Right after Balakot Airstrikes took, Karnataka BJP chief predicted a win on 22 seats out of the 28 seats from the southern state. If exit polls are to be believed that BJP will win no less than 17 seats in Karnataka. This also marks the end of JDS’ political aspirants as Congress will now stop letting it dictate terms. Plus there is a big suspense over who wins Mandya, If Sumalatha wins then it’s a big upset for JDS chief HD Devegowda’s grandson Nikhil

Axis Exit Polls:

BJP: 21-26

Congress-JD(S): 3-6

Others: 1

VMR Exit Polls

BJP: 21

Congress-JDS 7

Others: 0

CNX exit polls

BJP: 17

Congress- lJDS: 11

Others: 0

Jan Ki Baat Exit Polls

BJP: 18-20

Congress- JDS: 7-10

Others: 0-1

CVoter Exit Polls

BJP: 18

Congress- JDS: 9

Others: 1

Poll of Polls

BJP: 19

Congress-JDS: 9

Others: 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s